Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

TOMO HOLDINGS LIMITED 萬馬控股有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 6928)

(1) NOTICE OF BOARD MEETING; (2) CHANGE OF PRINCIPAL PLACE OF BUSINESS IN HONG KONG; AND

(3) CHANGE OF NAME OF AUDITOR

(1) NOTICE OF BOARD MEETING

The board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of TOMO Holdings Limited (the "Company") hereby announces that a meeting of the Board will be held on Wednesday, 28 August 2024 for the purpose of, among other matters, considering and approving the unaudited interim results of the Company and its subsidiaries for the six months ended 30 June 2024 and the recommendation on payment of an interim dividend, if any.

(2) CHANGE OF PRINCIPAL PLACE OF BUSINESS IN HONG KONG

The Board hereby announces that the principal place of business of the Company in Hong Kong has been changed to Unit 903, 9/F, Harbour Crystal Centre, 100 Granville Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon, Hong Kong with effect from 5 August 2024.

The telephone number and the facsimile number of the Company will remain unchanged.

(3) CHANGE OF NAME OF AUDITOR

The Board hereby announces that Company's auditor has changed its name in English from Prism Hong Kong and Shanghai Limited to Prism Hong Kong Limited, and its Chinese name from 上會栢誠會計師事務所有限公司 to 栢淳會計師事務所有限公司 with effect from 18 July 2024.

Shareholders of the Company and potential investors are advised to exercise caution when dealing in the shares of the Company.

By order of the Board
TOMO Holdings Limited
Lu Yongde

Chairman and Executive Director

Hong Kong, 5 August 2024

As at the date hereof, the Board comprises Mr. Lu Yongde (Chairman) and Mr. Tsang Chun Ho Anthony as executive Directors; Mr. Choi Tan Yee as non-executive Director; and Mr. Cheng Wai Hei, Mr. Lam Chi Wing and Ms. Li Jiayao as independent non-executive Directors.